Monthly Programs

VIEW BY CALENDAR.
ONGOING PROGRAMS.
VOCATION PROGRAMS.
OUTREACH PROGRAMS.

January 2019

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

Centering Prayer

Wed Apr 3, 2019: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Meets each Wednesday in April.
Read More...
Places Available: 15


The Word Among Us

Mon Apr 8, 2019: 1:15pm - 2:45pm


Read More...
Places Available: 15


Drumming Circle - April

Fri Apr 26, 2019: 5:30pm - 8:15pm


Read More...
Places Available: 20


May 2019

Break-A-Way: Day of Prayer and Quiet

Wed May 1, 2019: 9:00am - 4:00pm


Read More...
Places Available: 10


Centering Prayer

Wed May 1, 2019: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Meets each Wednesday in May.
Read More...
Places Available: 15


Guided Retreat: The Wonder of It All

Guided Retreat: The Wonder of It All

Tue May 7, 2019: 4:30pm - Fri May 10, 2019: 1:00pm

“For You are great and do wondrous deeds; You alone are God.” - Ps. 86.10
Read More...
Places Available: 13


Taizé Prayer

Thu May 9, 2019: 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Read More...
Places Available: 35


The Word Among Us

Mon May 13, 2019: 1:15pm - 2:45pm


Read More...
Places Available: 15


Honoring Grief ... Intending to Heal: Grief Support Companion Training

Honoring Grief ... Intending to Heal: Grief Support Companion Training

Tue May 14, 2019: 8:00am - Wed May 15, 2019: 4:00pm

Honoring Grief…Intending to Heal is a training program for those who wish to companion the bereaved and/or are currently supporting the bereaved in various capacities. The approach of companioning serves as the foundation – the very root system in offering any modality of support to the bereaved.
Read More...
Places Available: 2


Drumming Circle - May

Fri May 17, 2019: 5:30pm - 8:15pm


Read More...
Places Available: 19


GRIEVING THROUGH THE SEASONS:  Day Long Spiritual Retreat for the Bereaved (Friday, May 17)

GRIEVING THROUGH THE SEASONS: Day Long Spiritual Retreat for the Bereaved (Friday, May 17)

Fri May 17, 2019: 9:00am - 4:30pm

Grieving Through the Seasons is a day-long spiritual retreat for adults who are grieving the death of a loved one, friend, or co-worker.
Read More...
Places Available: 20


GRIEVING THROUGH THE SEASONS:  Day Long Spiritual Retreat for the Bereaved (Saturday, May 18)

GRIEVING THROUGH THE SEASONS: Day Long Spiritual Retreat for the Bereaved (Saturday, May 18)

Sat May 18, 2019: 9:00am - 4:30pm

Grieving Through the Seasons is a day-long spiritual retreat for adults who are grieving the death of a loved one, friend, or co-worker.
Read More...
Places Available: 18


Encountering the Sacred Through Lectio Divina

Tue May 21, 2019: 10:00am - 2:00pm


Read More...
Places Available: 15


June 2019

Break-A-Way: Day of Prayer and Quiet

Wed Jun 5, 2019: 9:00am - 4:00pm


Read More...
Places Available: 10


Centering Prayer

Wed Jun 5, 2019: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Meets each Wednesday in June.
Read More...
Places Available: 15


Drumming Circle - June

Fri Jun 14, 2019: 5:30pm - 8:15pm


Read More...
Places Available: 20


Women's Retreat: Wisdom Woman

Women's Retreat: Wisdom Woman

Fri Jun 21, 2019: 5:30pm - Sun Jun 23, 2019: 1:00pm

Engage with women from Scripture, everyday life and from your own experience. Reflect on the women who have influenced you and the wisdom (Sophia) you share with others. Be ready for inspiration from and gratitude for women in your life.
Read More...
Places Available: 27


Men's Retreat: Believing and Living as God's Beloved Sons Today

Men's Retreat: Believing and Living as God's Beloved Sons Today

Fri Jun 28, 2019: 6:30pm - Sun Jun 30, 2019: 12:00pm

God believes in each of us. This retreat will break open what it means for each man to live as “God’s Beloved Son”. How does this play in your life, with your responsibilities and in the world today?
Read More...
Places Available: 27


July 2019

Silent Directed Retreat

Silent Directed Retreat

Sun Jul 7, 2019: 4:00pm - Fri Jul 12, 2019: 4:00pm

God speaks to each of us in a multitude of ways. How well do we listen to God’s message? How do we respond? Take time to listen to God and, perhaps, deepen your listening skills on these few days in July.
Read More...
Places Available: 13


August 2019

"THE DARK NIGHT OF THE SOUL": The Night of Sense, The Night of Spirit

Fri Aug 16, 2019: 4:30pm - Sun Aug 18, 2019: 1:00pm

In this weekend retreat, we will explore how St. John of The Cross charts the fundamental journey of the human spirit where no words satisfy.
Read More...
Places Available: 10


The Centering Prayer Post Intensive Retreat

The Centering Prayer Post Intensive Retreat

Sun Aug 18, 2019: 6:00pm - Fri Aug 23, 2019: 4:00pm

The Post Intensive Retreat focuses on complete silence for the duration of the retreat with no educational component presented.
Read More...
Places Available: 13